Wed, Feb 21 2018, 12:00 AM
Need help preparing Mishloach Manot? Here are all the top places to find and prepare your Mishloach Manot.
Tue, Feb 20 2018, 12:00 AM
Looking for that perfect present for your children's teachers? ShemeshOnline has all the top gift stores to make gift-giving super easy.
Mon, Feb 19 2018, 12:00 AM
Matnas Gvaim opens it doors to creating love, respect, and tolerance through song.
Thu, Feb 08 2018, 12:00 AM
Science programs and workshops for children and teenagers.
Mon, Feb 05 2018, 12:00 AM
All the places to hit up for Purim costumes. Toy stores, shekel stores, costume gemachs, and more!
Thu, Feb 01 2018, 12:00 AM
Scheduling your home repairs and renovations in the winter can save you money. Here's a round-up of all the expert handymen, shiputznikim, and carpenters in the area.
Tue, Jan 30 2018, 12:00 AM
Be part of saving lives!
Tue, Jan 30 2018, 12:00 AM
Events and activities happening in Bet Shemesh in Honor of Tu B'Shvat
Mon, Jan 29 2018, 12:00 AM
Enjoy your Tu B'Shvat seder with no worries - check your fruit first with this handy cheat sheet.
Thu, Jan 25 2018, 12:00 AM
Russell D. Mayer, Adv. shares an incisive discussion of these revolutionary changes in Israeli law.
Tue, Jan 09 2018, 12:00 AM
Paying Your 2018 Arnona , property tax, to the Bet Shemesh Municipality.
Tue, Jan 09 2018, 12:00 AM
A new musical ensemble is starting in Bet Shemesh.
Mon, Jan 08 2018, 12:00 AM
Don't miss out! Lots of great events happening this January!
Wed, Jan 03 2018, 12:00 AM
A new initiative to help those who want to complete their secondary education.
Wed, Jan 03 2018, 12:00 AM
Enrichment activities for youth, every Sunday at Matnas Zinman.
Tue, Jan 02 2018, 9:00 PM
Tonight there will be construction on Route 38 from Tzomet Mesilat Tzion until Tzomet Har Tuv. The road will be close intermittently from 21:00 pm - 5:00 am.
Mon, Jan 01 2018, 12:00 AM
Products and treatments to protect your skin from drying out this winter.
Thu, Dec 28 2017, 12:00 AM
After all those sufganiyot and latkes, it might take more than a walk around the block to lose those extra pounds. Here's a round-up of gyms and fitness trainers that can help you get back to your pre-Chanuka weight.
Thu, Dec 28 2017, 12:00 AM
Tzevet Hatzalah and Magen David Adom are opening a course for EMTs and Ambulance Drivers.
Sun, Dec 24 2017, 12:00 AM
To ensure you get your child tax refund for 2017, apply now for Social Security Numbers for all your children. Here is a list of accountants and tax preparers that specialize in American tax services.
Mon, Dec 18 2017, 12:00 AM
Still looking for some Chanuka gifts? Here are the stores where you can pick up a game, toy or gift for that soon to be very happy child
Tue, Dec 12 2017, 1:00 PM
All the Chanuka events in Bet Shemesh and its surrounding areas. There's something for everyone!
Tue, Dec 12 2017, 11:00 AM
The Rosh Yeshiva, Rabbi Aharon Yehuda Leib Steinman, passed away this morning at Me'ayanei HaYeshua Hospital. His funeral will be at 12:00 pm in Bnei Brak.
Mon, Dec 11 2017, 12:00 AM
All the recommended places to buy yummy sufganiyot this chanukah!
Tue, Dec 05 2017, 10:05 AM
On Tuesday the 5th of December, 2017 there will be a test of the siren systems in the Bet Shemesh Area.
Tue, Nov 28 2017, 12:00 AM
There is nothing like silver Judaica to enhance and beautify your home.
Wed, Nov 22 2017, 12:00 AM
The Learning Center offers homework assistance and preparation for tests for new olim in grades 1st - 9th by a staff of educators that have experience with new olim.
Mon, Oct 23 2017, 9:00 AM
Need to run to the doctor after-hours, on Shabbat, or Chag? Need to get an x-ray or an ultrasound?
Mon, Sep 18 2017, 12:00 AM
Keep your kids occupied and educated this winter and visit one of the wonderful libraries in Bet Shemesh.
Mon, Sep 18 2017, 12:00 AM
The Loooong Winter Motzai Shabbosim Are Here!
Mon, Sep 18 2017, 12:00 AM
The Chagim are over. Time to focus again on keeping fit. We have tons of health and weight loss practitioners on our site. Find the style that keeps you motivated and feel great!
Mon, Sep 18 2017, 12:00 AM
Winter is coming! Bet Shemesh has many medication gemachs - find the one for you!